About Us

Our background

We continuously educate ourselves through courses, lectures and training from our partners. We are a Certified Partner with Google & Facebook.

You can reach us easily at 021-444 02 20 or call directly to one of our wonderful colleagues, direct numbers can be found below.

Who we are

We are a team that is dedicated to our customers’ success. Everyone at Ampilio has extensive experience in marketing, advertising & digitalization. Most of us have previous careers with our suppliers and other major media houses.
Thanks to our knowledge, we also hold training and lectures for schools, companies and organizations.

We are Ampilio

Bild på Lucas Örfelth

Lucas Örfelth

Key Account Manager

021 444 0216

Lucas@ampilio.se

Bild på Fredrik Rosenkvist

Fredrik Rosenkvist

Account Manager

021 444 0217

Fredrik@ampilio.se

Bild på Peter Bergdahl

Peter Bergdahl

VD

Peter@ampilio.se

Bild på Simon Ekberg

Simon Ekberg

Projektledare

Bild på Jack B

Jack B

Utvecklare

Jack@ampilio.se

Bild på Thomas Tukia

Thomas Tukia

Account Manager

021 444 0218


Thomas@ampilio.se

Bild på Elin Bergenholtz

Elin Bergenholtz

Digital Marketing Specialist

Elin@ampilio.se

Bild på Emma Åkerlund

Emma Åkerlund

Account Manager

021 444 0212

Emma@ampilio.se

Bild på Gustav Lindh

Gustav Lindh

Google Ads & Marketing

Gustav@ampilio.se

Bild på Eldin Kajdic

Eldin Kajdic

Digital strateg & Partneransvarig

0733464371

Eldin@ampilio.se

Bild på Henni Hellström

Henni Hellström

Account Manager

070-662 11 85

henni@ampilio.se

<!– wp:lazyblock/cta-banner-farg {"heading":"Kontakta oss ","html_for_knapp":" Ring oss direkt“,”blockId”:”Z20fiXV”,”blockUniqueClass”:”lazyblock-cta-banner-farg-Z20fiXV”} –>